Contacts

Sales office Lithuania

Rita Stanionytė
(+370) 650 60309
r.stanionyte@mobilecenter.lt
Sales support manager
Odeta Bachmatavičienė
(+370) 656 22697
o.bachmataviciene@mobilecenter.lt
Sales manager
Tadas Stasytis
(+370) 698 44946
t.stasytis@mobilecenter.lt
Head of Sales Baltics
     
Marina Kubilienė
(+370) 652 12866
m.kubiliene@mobilecenter.lt
Sales manager
Erikas Gutas
(+370) 612 78080
e.gutas@mobilecenter.lt
Sales manager
Gediminas Lašas
(+370) 686 66992
g.lasas@mobilecenter.lt
Sales manager

Sales office Latvia

Inese Ozolina
(+371) 22030608
i.ozolina@mobilecenter.lt
Sales manager Latvia and Estonia
Tadas Stasytis
(+370) 698 44946
t.stasytis@mobilecenter.lt
Head of Sales Baltics
 

Sales office Estonia and Finland

Tadas Stasytis
(+370) 698 44946
t.stasytis@mobilecenter.lt
Head of Sales Baltics
Inese Ozolina
(+371) 22030608
i.ozolina@mobilecenter.lt
Sales manager Latvia and Estonia
 

Product managers

Henrikas Skibiniauskas
(+370) 685 84644
h.skibiniauskas@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (Phone accessories, Smart accessories)
Almantas Sederevičius
(+370) 699 14022
a.sederevicius@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (Phones, Tablets)
Mariuss Meija
(+371) 255 45500
m.meija@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (Latvia)

Rita Žilionytė
(+370) 655 75515
r.zilionyte@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager

Monika Vilkaitė
(+370) 602 38663
m.vilkaite@mobilecenter.lt
Product support manager

Aušra Bindariūtė
(+370) 699 18005
a.bindariute@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager

Viktoras Šarchutinas 
(+370) 687 53232
v.sarchutinas@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (TV's, STB, Antennas, DVB accessories)

Martynas Zaksas 
(+370) 686 77897
m.zaksas@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (Phones, Tablets "eSTAR" brand)
 

Logistic department

Rygintas Tervydis
(+370) 699 37453
r.tervydis@mobilecenter.lt
Logistics and Warehouse manager

Financial questions

Inga Juknienė
(+370) 685 52834
i.jukniene@mobilecenter.lt
Accountant (debts collection, DOA/ DAP Questions)
Lina Štuikienė
(+370) 652 02268
l.stuikiene@mobilecenter.lt
Chief Accountant
 

IT Projects

Vidmantas Dapkus
(+370) 699 48430
v.dapkus@mobilecenter.lt
IT Projects Coordinator

CEO

Simonas Anužis
(+370) 699 23622
s.anuzis@mobilecenter.lt

Details

JSC Mobile Center
Veterinarų g. 44,
54469 Biruliškių k., Kauno r., Lithuania
Phone: +370 37 328600
info@mobilecenter.lt

Company code: 300095528
VAT code: LT100001538119

Account: LT24 7300 0100 0250 8141
Bank : Swedbank AB
SWIFT: HABALT22