Contacts

Sales office Lithuania

Rita Stanionytė
(+370) 650 60309
r.stanionyte@mobilecenter.lt
Sales support manager
Odeta Bachmatavičienė
(+370) 656 22697
o.bachmataviciene@mobilecenter.lt
Sales manager
Tadas Stasytis
(+370) 698 44946
t.stasytis@mobilecenter.lt
Key account manager

Sales office Latvia

Katerina Pendina
(+370) 616 878 22
k.pendina@mobilecenter.lt
Sales Support Manager Latvia / Estonia
Tadas Stasytis
(+370) 698 44946
t.stasytis@mobilecenter.lt
Key account manager
 

Sales office Estonia and Finland

Toomas Mihkelson
(+372) 5010728
t.mihkelson@mobilecenter.lt
Sales Manager, Estonia / Finland
Katerina Pendina
(+370) 616 878 22
k.pendina@mobilecenter.lt
Sales Support Manager Latvia / Estonia
Tadas Stasytis
(+370) 698 44946
t.stasytis@mobilecenter.lt
Key account manager

Product managers

Gintarė Zablockytė
​(+370) 604 78176
g.zablockyte@mobilecenter.lt
Product support manager
Henrikas Skibiniauskas
(+370) 685 84644
h.skibiniauskas@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (Phone accessories, Smart accessories)
Almantas Sederevičius
(+370) 699 14022
a.sederevicius@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (Phones, Tablets)
     
Mariuss Meija
(+371) 255 45500
m.meija@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager (Latvia)
Rita Žilionytė
​(+370) 655 75515
r.zilionyte@mobilecenter.lt
Product manager
 

Logistic department

Rygintas Tervydis
(+370) 699 37453
r.tervydis@mobilecenter.lt
Logistics and Warehouse manager

Financial questions

Inga Juknienė
(+370) 685 52834
i.jukniene@mobilecenter.lt
Accountant (debts collection, DOA/ DAP Questions)
Lina Štuikienė
(+370) 652 02268
l.stuikiene@mobilecenter.lt
Chief Accountant
 

IT Projects

Vidmantas Dapkus
(+370) 699 48430
v.dapkus@mobilecenter.lt
IT Projects Coordinator

CEO

Simonas Anužis
(+370) 699 23622
s.anuzis@mobilecenter.lt

Details

JSC Mobile Center
Veterinarų g. 44,
54469 Biruliškių k., Kauno r., Lithuania
Phone: +370 37 328600
info@mobilecenter.lt

Company code: 300095528
VAT code: LT100001538119

Account: LV84HABA0551022496879
Bank : Swedbank AS
BIC/SWIFT: HABALV22

Account : LT72 7400 0149 3842 3810
Bank : Danske Bank A/S Lietuvos filialas

Account : LV29MARA2041000000798
Bank : Danske Bank A/S filiale Latvija
BIC/SWIFT: MARALV22